All Notices

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Highway 138 Improvements

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Special Meeting of County Council

102 Derby Street West, Alexandria, ON
Friday, June 3, 2016 12:00 PM

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

SDG Tourism Marketing Survey

The United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry will be working on a Tourism Marketing Strategy for 2017.

SDG Tourism Marketing Survey

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Committee of the Whole - Agenda
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Monday, May 9, 2016

Council Agenda

Thursday, May 5, 2016

2016 Weed Treatment Program 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

New application round for Ontario Renovates program begins on Monday, May 2nd

Monday, April 25, 2016

End of Half Load Restrictions – 2016

April 25, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Council Agenda - April 18, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

SDG2015StaffReclogo2017.png