All Notices

Friday, November 8, 2019

The County has just published a RFP for a Human Resources information system. Please see https://sdgcounties.bidsandtenders.ca/Module/Tenders/en for details.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Notice of Study Commencement and Community Café  

Friday, August 16, 2019

Ontario Renovates - 2019

Program Launch Date – Monday September 9th, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Road Closure County Road 2

Dear Resident,

Friday, August 2, 2019

Road Closure SDG 18

IMPORTANT NOTICE 2019-02-735 -Replacement of Three Culverts


Dear Resident,

Friday, August 2, 2019

Civic Holiday Closure

Please note the SDG Counties Administration Building (26 Pitt Street, Cornwall) will be closed for the Civic Holiday Monday August 5, 2019. Normal business hours will resume Tuesday August 6, 2019 at 8:30 AM.  

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019

IMPORTANT NOTICE

2019-02-735 -Replacement of Three Culverts

Friday, February 8, 2019

Budget meeting commences Tuesday, February 19th, afternoon, and continues to Wednesday, February 20th, 2019.

Friday, December 14, 2018

SDG County Warden Inauguration, 11:30 TODAY, Council Chambers