All Notices

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

County Road 26 Temporary Closure at CN Tracks notice available below:

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Please see the attached notice regarding upcoming lane closures on County Road 13 during the rehabilitation of Swale Bridge. 

Friday, July 6, 2018

To view a map of current construction on SDG County Roads, click here.

 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Please see the attached pdf in regards to the recent Sale of Surplus Land at the corner of County Road 37 and 7 in Chesterville. 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Please be advised that County Road 7 will be closed to all traffic beginning on July 3rd, 2018 at 7:00 am until July 20th, 2018 at 7:00 pm. The road closure will occur between the intersection of Gregoire Rd and South Russell Road.

Friday, May 11, 2018

With the impending Provincial Election, please note the following information regarding the placement of election signs.

Election signs are permitted in the County Right-of-Way; however, these signs must be:

Monday, April 23, 2018

Police Services Board Meeting- April 26, 2018 

Please see attached agenda. 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Request for Quotations for a Photographer and Graphic Designer.

*An Addendum has been added to RFQ- Photography. 

Please see attachments for more details. 

 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Construction Notice - SDG 9 Berwick Bridge

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Sale of Surplus Land - County Road 2

Please be advised that County Council intends to sell a portion of surplus right-of-way to the owner of civic no. 18240 County Road 2, South Glengarry. 

Please see the link for more details (pg. 21):