All News

Friday, October 11, 2019

Renowned Canadian Economist to Speak in Cornwall

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

SDG Counties Raises United Way/Centraide Flag

For Immediate Release
8, October 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Full Program Released for Eastern Ontario Local Food Conference

MEDIA RELEASE

October 3, 2019 - Cornwall, ON

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Your insights matter!
Monday, September 30, 2019

EOLC launches 2019 Refresh of Regional Economic Strategy

Release of Refreshed Strategy Kicks off Implementation of Priority Projects

Friday, September 20, 2019

County Road 34 Closed for CN Maintenance

Thursday, September 12, 2019

North Stormont - Small Business Support Event

Friday, August 2, 2019

The Counties, Ontario – SDG Counties would like to thank Bryan McEwan for his service on the Police Services Board, Mr. McEwan was a member of the Board for 15 years.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Please note County Road 15 (Labrosse Street) in Moose Creek will be closed at the railway crossing on Tuesday July 30th, from 8PM – 5AM on Wednesday July 31st. EMS access will be maintained.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

So Many Reasons to Come to the Games