All Notices

Thursday, May 18, 2017

NOTICE OF A PUBLIC MEETING Five-Year Review of the Official Plan.

Monday, May 8, 2017

Council Agenda May 2017 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

NOTICE OF AN OPEN HOUSE - The United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry (SDG) will be hosting six open houses across SDG to provide information on the Official Plan update per Section 26 of the Planning Act.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Police Services Board  - April 5th - Agenda 

Monday, March 20, 2017

Council Agenda 

Monday, January 16, 2017

Council Agenda - January 23, 2017

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Council Agenda - December 19, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Police Services Board Meeting Agenda

December 12, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Please note that the Council Meeting on Monday, November 21st shall begin at 2:30 P.M.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Council Agenda - November 21, 2016